Reviews

Neblett Construction Has Consistently Received Excellent Customer Testimonials.

2020-04-21
I had a very positive experience from beginning to end. Chris was very polite and professional.
2020-04-16
Excellent. Chris was polite and very responsive. Followed up with answers to questions.
2020-04-16
Excellent. Chris was polite and very responsive. Followed up with answers to questions.
2020-03-28
Tech was on time, fast, and efficient. Would highly recommend.
2020-03-28
Chris was very professional and pinpointed the problem right away. Highly recommend him!
2019-11-18
Chris and Mitchell did a very professional job. I would love to them back in the future if I have a problem.
2019-11-15
Awesome service. Both technicians, Chris and Junior were very knowledgeable and courteous. They addressed my issue with my heat pump and had working very quick.
2019-11-14
Fantastic. These guys were like superheros, arriving on the scene and within minutes we had our heat back. No mess, just looked at the unit and quickly diagnosed the problem and fixed it. Superman and Batman helped us fight off Old Man Winter.
2019-11-12
Chris was efficient, professional, friendly, helpful and informative.
2019-11-12
Outstanding
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking

Review Us

Testimonials

“Chris has been providing service and inspections for our heating/AC for about 5 years. Last week Chris, Reggie and Jessie installed a new Trane system. They worked late into the evening to ensure that we would have heat that night. Have always been courteous, responsive and explained exactly what they were doing. I will be continuing my service agreement going forward.”

– Anonymous  |  February 2018


“Chris and Reginald are true professionals. They replaced our AC unit and Air Handler. They performed an exceptional job and my wife and I are very pleased with their work. The customer service received was great! They provided answers to all questions/concerns my wife and I had. 

They cleaned up after themselves, had the old equipment removed and ensured all lines ran were dressed/tied neatly, vice just left laying around.

If you have a job that needs to be done professionally and correctly, they are the ones to call for sure.

Great job guys! “

– Reginald & Renee Stamps  | March 2017


“Dear Mr. Neblett, 

First, we wish you a Happy New Year. In addition, more progress in the coming year.  As a word of appreciation for a professional well done job performed by your company in building our store at Chesapeake Square Mall. 

We would like to forward our thanks to you personally and to your company staff for its participation in bring this project to be a great success to all. 

Strongly we are looking to maintain our business relation for up coming projects.”

–  Fred Ghattas, President, The Great Steak & Potato |  January 2006


“Dear Mr. Neblett 

On behalf of my company, I wish to express my appreciation to you and your staff, for providing us with outstanding service. Mr. Neblett, you worked diligently to implement development plans in a timely and cost effective manner while coordinating all sub-contractors so as to complete the project most efficiently, well within the budget, and on schedule. Most of all, I appreciate you and you staff for always being accessible. 

We look forward to working with your company in the future. “

– Tera Shah, President, Kumon Learning Center  |  November 2005


“Mr. Neblett: 

I would like to take this opportunity to express my sincere appreciation to you and your staff for the work complete on my restaurant. Your company successfully demonstrated both the skills and knowledge to perform the specified work in a cost effective but yet extremely professional manner. Your cooperation and willingness to promptly resolve unforeseen site condition, design omissions and/changes in the scope of work was equally recognized. 

Your continued willingness to meet our needs is appreciated. We look forward to a successful future with you in the many projects to come. “

– Aarron Yom, General Manager, Haiku Sushi  |  October 2005


“To Whom It May Concern,

I have used Neblett Construction several times over the last two years. I have been more pleased with the work that was performed.

I found the staff and tradesmen to be very professional and easy to work with. Most importantly, they showed pride in their work and had the expertise to complete jobs in an outstanding manner.

I was satisfied with the quality of the finished work that was done and would gladly use Neblett Construction again.

No matter how large the project you need to have done, Neblett Construction is the Number One Company that I would recommend. I wouldn’t use any other company.”

– Deborah Hunt, Owner/Broker, Hunt Homes of VA |  March 2005


“My ac went out during an awful heat wave in vb and they came out that day! Turned out I needed a whole new unit and they installed it the very next day. they stayed until it was all done (11pm) and were so helpful and knowledgeable. They answered all my questions and explained everything to me clearly. I am beyond satisfied with the service and excellent customer service! Chris was great he is very professional. Every time I called him (@least 10 times) he answered my questions and made sure I was satisfied. Excellent communication from them! I would recommend this company to anyone.”

– Beatriz B.  |  YP


“Customer service was great and reasonable prices too. Will hire them again. Had an ac problem and they were able to come the same day.”

– Jean W.  |  YP


“Chris Probst was very polite and quick. I called 5 different HVAC companies before I got a hold of Neblett and none of them could offer me an appointment within 4 days! Chris showed up and fixed the problem within 2-3 hours of my initial phone call to them! The parts were a pretty penny, but I don’t have any reason to believe the price I paid wasn’t standard across the board. especially since they waive the diagnostic fee when you get them to perform the service. Chris also gave me advice of Pest control and future HVAC services. I will be calling again for their business.”

– Kristen C. | YP


“Thank you Chris, for your honesty, professional and informative service. A/C runs great. Bravo, on a Job Well Done!!!”

– Bryant N.  |  YP


“Very cooperative, congenial and very thorough. The employees are polite, clean and have tremendous expertise. The supervisors are very knowledgeable, skilled and creative. This company has an outstanding team of workers who know what they are doing and the company provides all skills and materials under one roof! I highly recommend Neblett Construction Company without any reservation or hesitation.”

413 Hariton, Norfolk


“Outstanding services by the whole team. Complete home renovations … impeccable service. All phone calls were returned within 30 minutes after placing them. The project came in on budget and was started and finished according to the schedule. The staff was respectable at all times and always prompt. I always felt in good hands and felt that they listened to my needs. One staff member ever returned my phone call from his vacation in Hawaii. I have no problem whatsoever recommending Neblett Construction Company and you better believe they will handle all of my construction needs in the future.”

3305 Mornington, Chesapeake

Would you like to read more? Please review our ‘Check-Ins’ page.